产品列表
联系我们
地址:浙江省慈溪市杭州湾新区滨海五路28号
电话:0574-63537515
传真:+86-574-63008777
email:info@gzxpv.com
www.gzxpv.com
公司简介
您的当前位置 : 首页 > 公司简介

  宁波光之星光伏科技有限公司是一家专业从事太阳能光伏组件的光伏优化器,光伏微型逆变器,接线盒,连接器,电缆线的研发、生产、销售和服务的高科技企业。公司地处上海、杭州、宁波经济黄金三角洲的中央区域,位于杭州湾跨海大桥的南岸,地理位置优越,交通便利。
公司拥有41559平方米的建筑面积,500多员工,以及先进的制造和检测设备确保日产能达到5万套以上。此外,公司已经获得ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001国际管理体系认证。产品通过UL,TUV, IEC,RoHs,SGS的认证。自有品牌“GZX”已经在国内拥有了众多的市场份额和稳定的客户基础。同时,产品也远销欧洲,美国,韩国,印度,台湾等其他国家和地区。
公司秉承“技术领先、质量第一、服务优良、用户满意”之经营宗旨。依靠专业的工程技术、高素质的管理人员、训练有素的的员工、以及先进的制造与检测设备,为客户提供更高性价比的产品,力求建立长期的互惠互利的合作关系。

  Copyright 宁波光之星光伏科技有限公司 版权所有
地址:浙江省慈溪市杭州湾新区滨海五路28号 技术支持:易商网络 备案号:浙ICP备11019057号

PRODUCT LIST
CONTACT US

Add:No.28 Binhai 5th Road,Hangzhou Bay New District,Ningbo,Zhejiang.China
Tel: +86-574-63537515
Fax : +86-574-63008777
email : info@gzxpv.com
www.gzxpv.com

ABOUT US
Location : Home > About Us

NingboGZX PV Technology Co.Ltd.is the high-tech enterprise especially engaged in R&D, production, sales and service for PV Optimizer, PV Mic-inverter, PV junction box, PV connector and PV cable. Our company is located in the central zone of Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo economic golden delta and on the south bank of the Hangzhou Bay Cross-Sea bridge with great location advantage and traffic convenience.
We own 41,559 square meters building area and over 500 employees with advanced machines and testing equipments to guarantee the daily production capacity to be over 50,000 sets. Moreover, Our company has achieved ISO9001:2008, ISO14001 and OHSAS 18001 international management system certificates. And the products are UL,TUV, IEC,RoHs,SGS approved. Our proprietary brand “GZX” has won numerous domestic market shares and a stable client base and also been exported to the EU, US, Korea, India, Taiwan and other countries and regions.
With the motto of "advanced technology, high quality, best service and satisfy customer", Depend on the specialized technology,management team,skilled operators,advanced machines and testing equipments to serve the products with higher quality & more competitive price to our customers in order to create long term mutual benefits cooperation relationship.


Copyright Ningbo GZX PV Technology CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved
Add:No.28 Binhai 5th Road,Hangzhou Bay New District,Ningbo,Zhejiang.China Powered by Yishang Network.Inc